County Officials

County Information

Courthouse
101 W 4th St
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Countywide Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors
Wayne A. Huit D
(641) 683-4630
whuit@wapellocounty.org
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Brian Morgan D
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Jerry L. Parker D
(641) 683-4630
jparker@wapellocounty.org
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Attorney
Reuben Neff R
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Auditor
Kelly Spurgeon D
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Recorder
Lisa Kent D
(641) 683-0045
lkent@wapellocounty.org
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Sheriff
Donald L. Phillips D
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Treasurer
Laurie L. Fountain D
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years

Wapello County Agricultural Extension

13011-120th Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-5491
Paul Cartwright
(641) 799-1919
paul@wa0pac.com
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Elaine Heisdorffer
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Glen Kesselring
(641) 934-5320
kesselring73@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Mary Kivlahan
(641) 777-9154
marykivlahan@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Joyce Kramer
(641) 682-4168
joyce.kramer01@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Martha McAntire
(641) 777-9092
ladygrace512@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Doug McMullin
(641) 777-5464
dnumcmullin@icloud.com
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Jolene McNabb
(641) 226-7817
mcnabbfam@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Stan Thompson
(641) 680-7577
thompson641@yahoo.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years

Soil & Water Conservation District

2938 Oak Meadow Dr, Ste. 2
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(641) 682-0752
Connie Beinhart
(641) 799-1737
conniebeinhart@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Keith Lewis
(641) 682-8117
davis_lewis@pcsia.net
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Neal McMullin
(641) 777-7434
ncmcmullin@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Don Swanson
(641) 777-6649
scdon@mcshi.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Terry Willhoit
(641) 777-1068
tmwillhoit@gmail.com
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
powered by Neapolitan Labs